TEAM

Current Team

Permanent members


Ramon Ferrer-Cancho [web]
Coordinator, MACDA
Associate Professor
LARCA-UPC
rferrericancho@cs.upc.edu

Marta Arias [web]
Associate Professor
LARCA-UPC
marias@cs.upc.edu

Jaume Baixeries [web]
Associate Professor
LARCA-UPC
jbaixer@cs.upc.edu

José L Balcázar [web]
Professor
LARCA-UPC
jose.luis.balcazar@upc.edu

Jorge Castro [web]
Associate Professor
LARCA-UPC
castro@cs.upc.edu

Jordi Delgado [web]
Associate Professor
LARCA-UPC
jdelgado@cs.upc.edu

Ricard Gavaldà [web]
Professor
LARCA-UPC
gavalda@cs.upc.edu

Josep Lluís Larriba Pey [web]
Associate Professor
Director, DAMA-UPC
larri@ac.upc.edu

Glyn Morrill [web]
Associate Professor
LARCA-UPC
morrill@cs.upc.edu

Marta Pérez Casany [web]
Associate Professor
DAMA-UPC
marta.perez@upc.edu

Associate and Postdoctoral Researchers


Carles Cardó
Postdoctoral Researcher
LARCA-UPC

Antoni Hernández Fernández [web]
Associate Professor
LARCA-UPC
antonio.hernandez@upc.edu

Oriol Valentín
Postdoctoral Researcher
LARCA-UPC
ovalentin@cs.upc.edu

Research and Technology Transfer Team


Arnau Prat, PhD
Research Leader
DAMA-UPC
aprat@ac.upc.edu

Jordi Urmeneta
Project Manager
Sparsity
urmeneta@ac.upc.edu

Francesc Escalé [web]
Technology Manager
Systems Administrator

DAMA-UPC
fescale@ac.upc.edu

Dàmaris Coll
Chief Support Officer &
Marketing lead

DAMA-UPC
damaris@ac.upc.edu

Raquel Pau
Sparsity
rpau@ac.upc.edu

Joan Guisado, PhD
Researcher
DAMA-UPC
joan@ac.upc.edu

Miquel Àngel Àguila
Senior Developer
DAMA-UPC
maguila@ac.upc.edu

Adrián Díaz
Marketing Executive
Sparsity
adiaz@ac.upc.edu

Carlos Balufo
Senior Developer
Sparsity
cbalufo@ac.upc.edu

Javier Torralbo
Senior Developer
Sparsity
javiertg@ac.upc.edu

David Tamayo
Research intern
DAMA-UPC
tamayo@ac.upc.edu

Petar Mrazovic
Researcher exchange
KTH-DAMA-UPC
mrazovic@kth.se
PhD Students

Bernardino Casas [web]
Assistant Professor &
PhD Student

LARCA-UPC
bcasas@cs.upc.edu

Gilles Blondel
PhD Student
LARCA-UPC
gblondel@cs.upc.edu

Ariel Duarte [web]
PhD Student
DAMA-UPC
aduarte@ac.upc.edu

Burcu Kolbay
Industrial Doctorate PhD Student
DAMA-UPC
burcukolbay@gmail.com

Christian Lezcano
PhD Student
LARCA-UPC

Rafael Mena Yedra
Industrial Doctorate PhD Student
LARCA-UPC
rmena@cs.upc.edu

Guillermo Navas
PhD Student
LARCA-UPC
gnavas@cs.upc.edu

Marie Ely Piceno
PhD Student
LARCA-UPC
mpiceno@cs.upc.edu

Matteo Ruffini
PhD Student
LARCA-UPC

Martí Zamora
PhD Student
LARCA-UPC
mzamora@cs.upc.edu

Lluís Alemany Puig
PhD Student
LARCA-UPC

Comments are closed